.    
 

 

 

 

 

 

HOME

 

BACK TO MEMBERS PAGE

 

ACTIVE MEMBERS

    HOME # MOBILE # E MAIL  
902 Lovell, Gary 972-563-9116 214-543-3068 GML1949@AOL.COM  
939 Jolly, Richard   214-629-7231 jolly47@aol.com  
941 Cale, Roland   214-418-7795 rolandcale@earthlink.net  
963 Rushing, Jerry 972-723-2503 214-893-2926 jr57lt@aol.com  
1063 Russell, Reid 214-321-5934 972-896-2473 reidrussell@tx.rr.com  
1117 Freeman, Gary 254-678-3397 469-693-1393 garydfd@yahoo.com  
1920 Hagen, Denny 903-893-4821 903-815-4579 denman@cableone.net
2091 Murphy, Pat 972-496-3195 214-908-7920 P.H.Murphy@comcast.net  
2115 Culp, Bo 903-765-2729 214-808-7658 hubertculp@aol.com  
2358 Walukas, Paul 903-567-4820 903-227-7237 waldoze@hotmail.com  
2400 Smith, David 817-467-7431 817-808-7435 debdavesmith@yahoo.com  
2434 Hubbell, Hoyt 972-495-0445 214-794-4793 hhub34@hotmail.com  
2464 Russ, Robert 903-425-3794 903-714-8666 doublerrtx@aol.com  
2642 Bullard, Claude 972-564-2705 214-537-1159 claudebullard@att.net  
3124 Parsley, Scott 817-915-6648 sdparsley@verizon.net
3143 Phillips, James 972-723-0691 972-523-0786 jofmid4@texasairnet.com  
3144 Pharr, Jim 972-846-2153 214-212-3024 jim.pharr@co.ellis.tx.us  
3191 Multop, Mike 214-697-3267   MMU911@AOL.COM  
3342 Griffith, Ike 817-219-5879 IkeandTrina@valornet.com  
3407 Contreras, Charlie 214-328-8840  214-566-6092_ chargcon17@yahoo.com
3362 Timmons, Rick 972-897-8309 Rick@RickTimmons.com
           
ASSOCIATE MEMBERS
A280 Jacobs, Paul 972-775-1768 214-213-5682 spjdeuce@aol.com  
A314 Depaw, Scott 682-427-4827 s-depaw@hotmail.com
A326 Smith, Debbie 817-467-7431 debdavesmith@yahoo.com
A351 Bullard, Cindy 972-564-2705 redbullard@att.net  
A368 Lovell, Mindy 972-563-9116 214-502-7697 GML1949@AOL.COM
A444 Pharr, Judy 972-846-2153
A 467 Russell, Chris 214-662-7780 housefound@aol.com
A 495 Gaddis, Rick 972-400-7649 RGaddis3494@yahoo.com  
           
INACTIVE MEMBERS
188 Jones, Jimmy        
189 Keaveny, Bob        
614 Keene, James
940 Otto, Mike 972-423-5805   coach01017@aol.com
942 Schulke,Roger        
943 Partington, Brian
975 Clearman, Larry   254-224-7171 emptypockets1949@yahoo.com
1055 Castro, Henry  
1118 Freeman, Jennifer 469-693-1563- JennyBFrm@aol.com
1160 Sandini, Contreas
1178 Seymore, Tim   214-803-2763 Tjs24b@yahoo.com
1247 Williams, Sammy 972-723-1203 214-674-8368 lZit19@hotmail.com
1446 Holt, Devin  
1888 Sutcliffe, Ken   217-417-7064 engnmnAmsn.com
2028 Feil, Joey 972-495-5748   joey_feil@msn.com